Alive

Sono Americana
Antonette Goroch: 2017 West Coast Tour
WA/OR/CA July 7-28

“I am free… And I want to tell you my secrets.”

Traveling the world as an independent musician and one of a growing breed of “digital nomads,” Antonette Goroch is a lifestyle pioneer and performer. She returns to the US for a month long West Coast tour after six months in Bologna, Italy, recording her fifth solo record, due for European release on Italian labels Indipendead/PopeVRecords in Fall 2017.

Friday, July 7, 2017
The Mirkwood Store || 117 East Division St. || Arlington, WA
8:00pm || Free/21+
+++++++++++++++++++
Saturday, July 8, 2017
The Emerald of Siam || 1314 Jadwin Ave. || Richland, WA
5:00pm || Free/All Ages
+++++++++++++++++++
Sunday, July 9, 2017
Le Voyeur || 404 4th Ave. E || Olympia, WA
9:00pm || Free/All Ages
+++++++++++++++++++
Monday, July 10, 2017
Turn Turn Turn || 8 NE Killingsworth St || Portland, OR
8:00pm || $5/21+
+++++++++++++++++++
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Old Nick’s ||  211 Washington St || Eugene, OR
9:00pm || $5/21+
+++++++++++++++++++
Saturday, July 15, 2017
The Fifty || 935 Wallace Rd NW || Salem, OR
8:00pm || Free/21+
+++++++++++++++++++
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Coffee Cottage || 808 E Hancock St || Newberg, OR
7:00pm || Free/All Ages
+++++++++++++++++++
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Johnny B’s || 120 East 6th St || Medford, OR
8:30pm || $5/21+
+++++++++++++++++++
Saturday, July 22, 2017
The Lost Church || 65 Capp St. SF || San Francisco, CA
7:30pm || $15 Adv.
+++++++++++++++++++
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Bocci’s Cellar || 140 Encinal St || Santa Cruz, CA
7:00pm || Free/All Ages
+++++++++++++++++++
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Linnaea’s Cafe || 1110 Garden St || San Luis Obispo, CA
7:00pm || Free/All Ages
+++++++++++++++++++
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Republic of Pie || 11118 Magnolia Blvd || North Hollywood, CA
6:00pm || Free/All Ages
++++++++++++++++++
Thursday, July 27, 2017
The Escondite || 410 Boyd St || Los Angeles, CA
10:00pm || Free/21+
++++++++++++++++++
Friday, July 28, 2017
Lestat’s || 3343 Adams Ave. || San Diego, CA
++++++++++++++++++